Intelligence · Disclosure tracker
Every public disclosure, dated and sourced.
Public breach disclosures from regulators, court filings, company notices and news reporting, each recorded with its date and a link to the original. Updated daily.
5,377
Disclosures in the tracker, all years
2,093
Of those, indexed in 2026
12
Added in November
26
Added in the last 7 days
7
Sectors covered
Source: LeakTrace disclosure tracker, 3 Nov 2026. Counts of records in the index, not estimates. Software advisories and security news are not counted.
Worldwide · How they got in
Incidents worldwide, by country.
78 incidents from 12 countries in the last 90 days, each from a public source and reviewed before it is shown. Where the source says how the attackers got in, the row says so.
- Belgium29 Oct 2026FOD Financiën (Belgian federal finance and tax agency)The source does not say how they got in.The Register
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
High30 Apr 2018
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
Government · Records not stated
Ransomware cost town $250K in ransom plus recovery
30 Apr 2018
Were you affected?