Tracker › 24B credential records from 36 breach sources exp…
Disclosure tracker · Incident record

24B credential records from 36 breach sources exposed

One public disclosure, with its source.

At a glance
Organisation
24B credential records from 36 breach sources exposed
Kind
Breach or incident
Sector
Sector not stated
Severity
Critical
Disclosed
Jun 2026
Indexed
9 Jul 2026
Records
24,000,000,000, as stated in the disclosure
Source
Not linked

Summary

24B credential records from 36 breach sources exposed

This record says what was disclosed, when and by whom. It does not say that any person or firm was affected.

Related in this sector

Medium19 Oct 2026
Ahold Delhaize
Sector not stated · Records not stated
Ahold Delhaize, the Dutch multinational grocery retailer, said Monday that a cyberattack forced it to take systems offline across most of its U.S. and European brands, impacting shoppers on both sides of the Atlantic.
19 Oct 2026
Critical19 Oct 2026
Nikkei
Sector not stated · 1,800,000 records
Nikkei Inc. disclosed a new data breach, the third in about a month, that exposed 1.83 million personal information records.
19 Oct 2026
High18 Oct 2026
Utility account data
Sector not stated · 400,000 records
Utility account data breached, affecting roughly 400,000 customers of Georgia Power and Alabama Power.
18 Oct 2026
Medium18 Oct 2026
Unnamed UK airport
Sector not stated · Records not stated
Ransomware attackers released stolen data from cyberattack on a UK airport.
18 Oct 2026