Tracker › Retail › Robinsons Malls
Disclosure tracker · Incident record

Robinsons Malls

One public disclosure, with its source.

At a glance
Organisation
Robinsons Malls
Kind
Breach or incident
Sector
Retail
Severity
Medium
Disclosed
Jun 2024
Indexed
25 Jun 2025
Records
195,597, as stated in the disclosure
Source
Not linked

Summary

195,597 records exposed, Dates of birth, Email addresses, Genders, Geographic locations and 2 more

This record says what was disclosed, when and by whom. It does not say that any person or firm was affected.

Related in this sector

Medium18 Oct 2026
Gîtes de France
Retail · Records not stated
117,574 records exposed, Booking details, Email addresses, Names, Phone numbers and 1 more
18 Oct 2026
Medium13 Oct 2026
Organisation not named
Retail · Records not stated
The disclosure as indexed does not name the organisation.
The South African retail giant The Foschini Group (TFG) disclosed a cyberattack that disrupted IT systems at three of its British fashion brands, leaving some services unavailable.
13 Oct 2026
Medium9 Oct 2026
Neogen
Retail · 435,963 records
435,963 records exposed, Email addresses, Employers, Job titles, Names and 3 more
9 Oct 2026
Medium7 Oct 2026
CyrusOne
Retail · 373,460 records
373,460 records exposed, Email addresses, Employers, Job titles, Names and 3 more
7 Oct 2026