Tracker › Retail › FTD (flowers)
Disclosure tracker · Incident record

FTD (flowers)

One public disclosure, with its source.

At a glance
Organisation
FTD (flowers)
Kind
Breach or incident
Sector
Retail
Severity
Medium
Disclosed
Jun 2020
Indexed
8 Jun 2020
Records
44,000, as stated in the disclosure
Source
Not linked

Summary

44K customer records exposed in data breach

This record says what was disclosed, when and by whom. It does not say that any person or firm was affected.

Related in this sector

Medium18 Oct 2026
Gîtes de France
Retail · 117,574 records
117,574 records exposed, Booking details, Email addresses, Names, Phone numbers and 1 more
18 Oct 2026
High18 Oct 2026
Asos
Retail · Records not stated
Breach exposed customer data beyond basic contact details, per BBC investigation after hackers claimed to have taken more information than first disclosed.
18 Oct 2026
Medium13 Oct 2026
Organisation not named
Retail · Records not stated
The disclosure as indexed does not name the organisation.
The South African retail giant The Foschini Group (TFG) disclosed a cyberattack that disrupted IT systems at three of its British fashion brands, leaving some services unavailable.
13 Oct 2026
Medium9 Oct 2026
Neogen
Retail · 435,963 records
435,963 records exposed, Email addresses, Employers, Job titles, Names and 3 more
9 Oct 2026