Tracker › Organisation not named
Disclosure tracker · Incident record

Organisation not named

One public disclosure, with its source.

At a glance
Organisation
Organisation not named
The disclosure as indexed does not name the organisation.
Kind
Breach or incident
Sector
Sector not stated
Severity
Critical
Disclosed
Sep 2026
Indexed
1 Sep 2026
Records
284,000,000, as stated in the disclosure

Summary

ShinyHunters claims to have stolen 284 million records from McKesson

This record says what was disclosed, when and by whom. It does not say that any person or firm was affected.

Related in this sector

Medium18 Oct 2026
Unnamed UK airport
Sector not stated · Records not stated
Ransomware attackers released stolen data from cyberattack on a UK airport.
18 Oct 2026
High18 Oct 2026
Southern Company (Georgia Power, Alabama Power)
Sector not stated · Records not stated
Utility account data breached, affecting roughly 400,000 customers of Georgia Power and Alabama Power.
18 Oct 2026
Critical16 Oct 2026
Organisation not named
Sector not stated · 11,000,000 records
The disclosure as indexed does not name the organisation.
Burger King Japan, the Japanese subsidiary of global fast-food giant Burger King, disclosed a major data breach after attackers accessed a server containing 11.18 million customer records.
16 Oct 2026
Medium15 Oct 2026
Organisation not named
Sector not stated · Records not stated
The disclosure as indexed does not name the organisation.
France-based operators of Danfoss refrigeration controllers have sharply reduced their internet exposure after the October 11 cyber-attack
15 Oct 2026