Tracker › Organisation not named
Disclosure tracker · Incident record

Organisation not named

One public disclosure, with its source.

At a glance
Organisation
Organisation not named
The disclosure as indexed does not name the organisation.
Kind
Breach or incident
Sector
Sector not stated
Severity
Critical
Disclosed
Feb 2022
Indexed
28 Feb 2022
Source
Not linked

Summary

Cyberattack on plastic parts supplier shut down 14 Toyota factories

This record says what was disclosed, when and by whom. It does not say that any person or firm was affected.

Related in this sector

Critical28 Oct 2026
Sony Network Communications has
Sector not stated · 2,500,000 records
Sony Network Communications has confirmed a data breach that compromised approximately 2.5 million records containing current and former customers' personal information.
28 Oct 2026
Medium27 Oct 2026
Warp
Sector not stated · Records not stated
Agent decision logs and telemetry data belonging to Warp agentic development environment users were exposed in an attack on a third-party vendor in the project's infrastructure.
27 Oct 2026
Critical27 Oct 2026
Organisation not named
Sector not stated · 11,000,000 records
The disclosure as indexed does not name the organisation.
The following is a machine translation of an article that originally appeared in Russian. Boris Piletskiy writes: On October 22, Capcom acknowledged a massive user data breach. A hacker managed to breach Capcom ID and…
27 Oct 2026
High26 Oct 2026
Popular AI tool LiteLLM
Sector not stated · Records not stated
LiteLLM, an open-source tool widely used by artificial intelligence developers, said a key accidentally exposed in May was behind a supply-chain attack that is believed to have hit tens of thousands of users last week.
26 Oct 2026