At a glance
Organisation
SafePal has
Kind
Breach or incident
Sector
Sector not stated
Severity
Medium
Disclosed
Aug 2026
Indexed
18 Aug 2026
Records
40,000, as stated in the disclosure
Source
Summary
SafePal has disclosed that an authorization flaw in an order-tracking plug-in exposed the names, email addresses, shipping addresses, phone numbers, and purchase details of approximately 39,798 customers.
This record says what was disclosed, when and by whom. It does not say that any person or firm was affected.
Related in this sector
Medium18 Oct 2026
Unnamed UK airport
Sector not stated · Records not stated
Ransomware attackers released stolen data from cyberattack on a UK airport.
18 Oct 2026
High18 Oct 2026
Utility account data
Sector not stated · 400,000 records
Utility account data breached, affecting roughly 400,000 customers of Georgia Power and Alabama Power.
18 Oct 2026
Critical16 Oct 2026
Organisation not named
Sector not stated · 11,000,000 records
The disclosure as indexed does not name the organisation.
Burger King Japan, the Japanese subsidiary of global fast-food giant Burger King, disclosed a major data breach after attackers accessed a server containing 11.18 million customer records.
16 Oct 2026
Medium15 Oct 2026
Organisation not named
Sector not stated · Records not stated
The disclosure as indexed does not name the organisation.
France-based operators of Danfoss refrigeration controllers have sharply reduced their internet exposure after the October 11 cyber-attack
15 Oct 2026